Skip to content

Self directed relfection

April 17, 2013

I have learned much since X-mas about character modeling and mo-cap animation. Since then I have modeled my first female character which I thought cam out well, I shinned two characters and had them on screen animated using Mo-cap data st the same time.  Watched skeletons that worked just fine fold in upon themselves with one wrong click and so on. last and while not part of my self directed was setting our scenes with characters moving and getting them in the right place doing the right thing. I think I learned much form this term and my two self directed characters even if the texture on Yuki is bad and need to be done for real.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

