Skip to content

Self directed update.

February 3, 2013

Self directed update.

I ran in to a problem with the character’s art I had done for me, that being since I had not done it I could not put in in my portfolio. So using a piece of art I was directed to by my prof created my Andrew Loomis and Jack Monahan, I traced the human and added cloths so I could have it in my portfolio.

PS
I know it my not have been the right thing to do but I can’t draw and I had no other way to get the views I need to start modeling. Oh and I plan to give full props to Andrew and Jack.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

